Threeacresclayshoot.jpg

THREE ACRES SHOOTING GROUND

Looking to try out a new sport? You’ve come to the right place…
three1.jpeg

CLAY SHOOTING IN ESSEX

If you are looking to expand your horizons in sport, or just wanting to further your sporting skills, you could no better than trying your hand at clay pigeon shooting lessons. In a relatively short time, you will discover how enjoyable and rewarding this sport really is.

 

The shoot operates on a Claymate counting system, with solo delay features if you are by yourself. 

 

80 bird English Sporting layout.

 

There are 8 stands plus a practice stand.  

We are open alternate Sundays, 10am to 2pm

 
 
three1.jpeg
three5.jpeg
three2.jpeg
three3.jpeg
Pic for FB - Event photo.jpg
IMG_20161009_101954880_HDR.jpg

UPCOMING SHOOTS 2022

Sunday 24th April
Sunday 31st July
Sunday 6th November 
Sunday 30th January
Sunday 8th May
Sunday 14th August
Sunday 20th November
Sunday 13th February
Sunday 22nd May
Sunday 28th August
Sunday 4th December
Sunday 27th February
Sunday 5th June
Sunday 11th September
Sunday 18th December
Sunday 13th March
Sunday 19th June
Sunday 25th September 
Bank Holiday Shoot - TBC
Sunday 27th March
Sunday 3rd July
Sunday 9th October
Sunday 10th April
Sunday 17th July
Sunday 23rd October
For further details or to check availability please call 020 8504 9652 or 07379 104128 or email threeacresclay@gmail.com

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

“LOVED IT! GOOD DAY WITH MY SONS"

PETER EVANS

“FIRST TIME AT THESE GROUNDS. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND I HAD A GREAT SHOOT! BONUS - THERE'S A LOVELY CATERING VAN AND TOILETS!"

SUE HERBERT

BOUGHT A LESSON FOR MY DAD'S BIRTHDAY AND HAD A FAB TIME! WOULD RECOMMEND! 

LAURA SMITH

 

Thanks for submitting!